Youtube Co-founder Sued By Kanye West And Kim Kardashian For ‘diminishing Value’ Of Marriage Proposal Footage By Posting It Online Hits Back With Counter-suit

http://www.node.on.ca/kim-kardashian-sex-tape.php Suave: The Yeezus rapper wore what seems to be a favourite light blue sweater as he slipped out

A moment to remember: Kim Kardashian and Kanye West pictured shortly after he popped the question; the couple launched legal action on Thursday against YouTube co-founder Chad Hurley over a video he posted Lawsuit: Chad Hurley posted footage of the couple’s proposal on his website MixBit Hurley claims that he wasn’t informed that he was not allowed to film or distribute the footage which West did allow to be filmed for the possible broadcast on E! Entertainment, which is home to his fiancee’s show Keeping Up With the Kardashians. Hurley posted a fuzzy two-and-a-half-minute-long video on his new website MixBit that showed West proposing to Kardashian while an orchestra played. The video also showed the ensuing celebration with Kardashian’s family and invited guests toasting the newly-engaged couple.
More: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2523594/YouTube-founder-sued-Kanye-West-Kim-Kardashian-diminishing-value-marriage-proposal-footage-posting-online-hits-counter-suit.html

Kim Kardashian defends giving 10 percent of earnings to charity

“I think [the rumours] really upset me just because I worked so hard,” Kim said, via Us Weekly . “This was such a challenge for me. I did gain a lot of weight, I did. It was hard for me. Everyone was really not the nicest with me when I was pregnant and you lose sight for a second, like, ‘Wait, what if I never get my body back to normal again?'” “I always worked out, but it was a challenge for me.
More: http://www.contactmusic.com/article/kim-kardashian-baby-weight-loss-diet-size-zero-surgery_3995260

Kim Kardashian Sets Unhealthy Size Zero Goal In Post-Baby Weight Shed

Kim Kardashian Birthday

I do it because I want to. I do it because my dad taught me to. I do it because its the right thing to do. So for people to attack me for giving ten percent of my eBay auction sales to the people of the Philippines, that hurts, she wrote on her blog post. In regards to these eBay auctions, when the eBay numbers get broken down, the auction management agency that posts for me gets a percentage for all of their hard work, then eBay listing fees, end of auction fees, eBay Store fees, Paypal fees, etc., all add up to about half of the sale.
More: http://www.upi.com/blog/2013/12/13/Kim-Kardashian-defends-giving-10-percent-of-earnings-to-charity/1411386945151/

Standard

Leave a Reply

